Welcome to Tri-City United Le Center's Pre K-8 School's Homepage!  
 
National Recognition! Tri-City United Le Center K-8 School has been nationally recognized as a "2020 Distinguished School" for providing transformative learning opportunities for students through its Project Lead The Way (STEM) programs for the 3rd Year in a Row!  This is a TRUE credit to our students and educators K-8 who work hard daily within the PLTW Launch, Gateway, and Engineering programs for our students. This is a proud TCU Le Center moment!!!   Click on the link: Distinguished School!

     
 
 

State Recognition! We have been named a “2019 and 2020 Sustained Exemplar Model PBIS School!" This means that our awesome efforts in making great decisions, showing respect, being prepared, and goal setting to achieve excellence has led our school to be recognized among the best in the state of Minnesota! Click the link is learn more: Exemplar School Recognition.  Great things are happening at TCU Le Center!

TCU Le Center K-8 Students demonstrate DETERMINATION!
 

Quick Links

Daily Bulletin
Student Newspaper

Parent Newsletter

TCU School Calendar


Open House &
 Conference Schedules
 
Resources for Parents TCU Activities Calendar
Staff Contact List TCU District Facebook

TCU Le Center K-8
School Facebook
 Enrollment Forms
 
  TCU Le Center K-8 School: 150 West Tyrone Street, Le Center, MN, 56057
Office Phone Number: 507-357-6802, Fax Number: 507-357-4825

School Day Hours: 8:05 AM to 3:05 PM

 

Principal                      Administrative Assistants
Mr. Jeff Eppen
507-364-0132
jeppen@tcu2905.us
Ms. Sheila Schoenbauer
MARSS, Scheduling, 
Report Cards, Transcripts,
New Enrollment, Parent Bulletins

507-364-0159
sschoenbauer@tcu2905.us
Ms. Patti Simonette
Attendance,
Lunch Program,
Student Messages, Notes
507-357-6802
psimonette@tcu2905.us
   
            School Counselors
   
                                                          Health Office
Mr. Kyle Krzenski
507-364-0144
kkrzenski@tcu2905.us
Ms. Allison Beesley
507-364-3002
abeesley@tcu2905.us
Ms. Candi Theis
507-364-0156
ctheis@tcu2905.us



See just how PREPARED students and staff really are!!




Image result for tri city united        Titan PRIDE!

We are Prepared, Respectful, Independent thinkers who are Determined to demonstrate Excellence!