Tri-City United community education
Something for Everyone
Aquatic Adult Enrichment  Adult Recreation & Fitness HAdult Basic Education (ABE) HDriver’s Education  
 Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE)  KidZone School Age Care  HSchool Readiness (Preschool) 
Special Olympics HYouth Enrichment HYouth Recreation HYouth Sports 

 (507) 364-8107


Watch for our Winter/Spring brochure to be mailed November 30. Everyone with a Lonsdale, Montgomery, Le Center and Kilkenny address will receive one. If you do not see one in your mail, please notify your post office. 
View our classes HERE! 
Please remember:  if school is dismissed early or canceled, all evening Community Ed. activities are also canceled!
 

Tri-City United community education Staff Community Ed Director Mark Preissing  mpreissing@tcu2905.us  507.364.8120  Adult Sports/Enrichment, Youth Sports & Rec Coordinator Mary Simon H msimon@tcu2905.us H 507.364.8110 Early Childhood Coordinator Natalie Eckstein neckstein@tcu2905.us  507.364.8116 Community Ed Admin. Assistant Stacy Ceplecha H sceplecha@tcu2905.us  507.364.8107 KidZone/Youth Enrichment Coordinator Jesse Siebsen  jsiebsen@tcu2905.us H507.364.3042 marketing & communications specialist  Tiffany Crabb  tcrabb@tcu2905.us  507.364.8183

Tri-City United Community Education:  providing outstanding service to meet the needs and interests of Montgomery, Lonsdale, Le Center and the surrounding areas one contact, one class, one friend at a time!

 

 
 
 
Tri-City United Public Schools ISD 2905
101 2nd Street NE
Montgomery, MN 56069
Phone: 507-364-8100
Fax: 507-364-8103