Are you ready to earn your driver's permit and learn to drive? Start by completing the 30 hours of classroom instruction required by the State of Minnesota. Once you have your permit, schedule Behind the Wheel training from our State-licensed and certified instructors. Students must be 15 years old by the last day of classroom instruction.
Online sign up available mid-September for all classroom sessions. Please make sure you can attend ALL dates in the session you choose as Minnesota requires 30 hours of seat time for this class. Registration forms are available in the high school office, community education office, and online. Online registration is recommended as classes fill quickly.
Visit the Department of Driver & Vehicle Services website for more specific license information.
Register soon as classes fill fast!