Tri-City United Public Schools 101 2nd St. NE, Montgomery, MN 56069 (507) 364-8100
TCU Lonsdale
Teachers Paraprofessionals EC Special Education
image of preschool teacherNikki Gregor
(Preschool)

507.364.3027
ngregor@tcu2905.us

 
  Lexie Franek
(Preschool)
afranek@tcu2905.us
Becky Velarde
(Preschool)

507.364.3008

 
Kaylee Hauer
(Preschool)

507.364.3009
khauer@tcu2905.us

 
berger imageBecky Berger 
(0-5 years)

507.364.0109
rberger@tcu2905.us

 
melissa geottl imageMelissa Goettl
(ECFE)

507.364.0117
mgoettl@tcu2905.us


image of preschool teacherJenni Jones
(ECFE)

507.364.3044
jjones@tcu2905.us

 
Audrey Dietz
(ECFE)

adietz@tcu2905.us
Brooke Gnerer
(0-6th Speech)

bgnerer@tcu2905.us









 


TCU Montgomery
Teachers Paraprofessionals EC Special Education
Melissa Bornholdt 
(Preschool)

507.364.8140
mbornholdt@tcu2905.us
Dani Angileno
(Preschool)

507.364.8140
dangileno@tcu2905.us
Shelly Narum
(Preschool)

507.364.3020
mnarum@tcu2905.us
Kelly Kalis
(Preschool)

507.364.3023
kkalis@tcu2905.us
penny photoPenny Viskocil
(Preschool)

507.364.8140
pviskocil@tcu2905.us
tracy behsman imageTracy Behsman
(PK-8th Speech)

507.364.8177

tbehsman@tcu2905.us
melissa geottl imageMelissa Goettl
(ECFE)

507.364.0117
mgoettl@tcu2905.us


image of preschool teacherJenni Jones
(ECFE)

507.364.3044
jjones@tcu2905.us
Audrey Dietz
(ECFE)

adietz@tcu2905.us
 


TCU Le Center
Teachers Paraprofessionals EC Special Education
Alicia Klehr
(Preschool)

507.364.0138
aklehr@tcu2905
Stephanie Wondra
(Preschool)

507.364.0138
swondra@tcu2905.us
libby carr imageLibby Carr
(Preschool)

507.364.0115
ecarr@tcu2905.us

 
melissa geottl imageMelissa Goettl
(ECFE)

507.364.0117
mgoettl@tcu2905.us


image of preschool teacherJenni Jones
(ECFE)

507.364.3044
jjones@tcu2905.us
Audrey Dietz
(ECFE)

adietz@tcu2905.us
molly weindant imageMolly Weinandt
(0-5 years Speech)

507.364.0167

mweinandt@tcu2905.us
    grasser imageKristina Grasser
(0-3 years)

kgrasser@tcu2905.us